Smile with Mr Ukulele!

“Smile on” CD - 2009
39 minutes with Mr Ukulele Alan Harris
Comes with booklet listing The Alan Harris collection of ukuleles and ukulele banjos with 72 pictures of the instruments

Total Price: £10.00 + £2.00 P&P

Also available are backing tracks for all numbers on the “Smile On” CD, which are professionally, studio recorded and available on one CD.

Price: £10.00 + £2.00 P&P

P&P free if you purchase both (£20.00)

Picture of Mr UkuleleAlan Harris sings and plays your toe tapping favourites!

“Smile” CD - 1994 The original CD – 40 minutes still available - £5.00 + £2.00 P&P
P&P free if you purchase 2 of these CD’s (£10.00)

Also available for the “Smile” CD is backing tracks for all numbers (except Busker song) all on one CD - £5.00 + £2.00 P&P

Single numbers – backing tracks on single CD’s (name your songs) - £2.00 each + £2.00 P&P (P&P free for orders of £20.00)

Payment: Please send Cheques or Postal Order with order (+ £2 P&P).
PayPal Users: Please use the following email address when paying via paypal:

Send for your choice of track, each one on a separate CD, by return delivery.
Words and chords available at £1 per copy

Track Listings
  1. Good Evening Friends/ Shine
  2. Princess Lou
  3. Blue Ridge / By Bye Blues / Nobody’s Sweetheart Now
  4. When I’m Cleaning Windows
  5. You Don’t Need a Licence for That
  6. Sweet Georgia Brown / I Wonder Where My Baby is Tonight / I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  7. Petticoat Lane
  8. Sammy Shuttleworth
  9. Auntie Maggie
10. 50% of It’s Mine
11. Leaning on a Lampost
12. Carolina in the Morning/ Somebody Stole My Girl / Four Leaf Clover / Baby Face
13. Bill Bailey / Happy Days Are Here Again

  Copyright © 2009 Alan UKE Harris, All Rights Reserved. Site design by Tigerstyle